The prize-giving ceremony of the Geneva Watchmaking Grand Prix 2014 took place  on 31 October 2014 at the Grand Théâtre de Genève.

The list of winners:

Aiguille d’Or
Breguet Classique Chronométrie

Ladies’ Watch Prize
Blancpain Women Off-centred Hour

Ladies High-Mech Watch Prize
Christophe Claret Margot

Men’s Watch Prize
Urban Jürgensen & Sonner Central Second

Chronograph Watch Prize
De Bethune DB29 Maxichrono Tourbillon

Tourbillon Watch Prize
Grönefeld Parallax Tourbillon

Calendar Watch Prize
A. Lange & Söhne Richard Lange Perpetual Calendar “Terraluna”

Striking Watch Prize
Hublot Classic Fusion Cathedral Tourbillon Minute Repeater

Mechanical Exception Watch Prize
Urwerk EMC

“Petite Aiguille” Prize
Seiko Grand Seiko Hi-Beat 36000 GMT

Sports Watch Prize
Zenith El Primero Lightweight

Jewellery Watch Prize
Bulgari Diva High Jewellery Emeralds

Artistic Crafts Watch Prize
Voutilainen Hisui

Innovation Watch Prize
Urwerk EMC

“Revival” Prize
Omega Speedmaster “Dark Side of the Moon”

Special Jury Prize
Walter Lange

Public Prize
Breguet Classique Dame